About Us Our Services Our Locations Our Doctors Patients & Visitors Community Outreach Ways to Give Jobs & Volunteering
►    New Arrivals
►    E-mail a Patient
►    Caring Bridge
►    Pay Your Bill
►    Newsroom
►    Research
►    Contact Us
About Us
Accreditations and Awards
Our Leadership
Regional Health
Regional Health Network
Regional Health Physicians
Rapid City Regional Hospital
Corporate Services
Our Mission, Vision & Values
Our System
Patient Rights
Community Needs Assessment
Community Report
Contact Us
Regional Health
353 Fairmont Blvd.
Rapid City, SD 57701
(605) 755-1000
View Map

Subscribe to me on YouTube



Rapid City Regional Hospital

Our Leadership

Timothy Sughrue, M.P.H., FACHE     
Chief Executive Officer, Rapid City Regional Hospital
Chief Operating Officer, Regional Health
Chief Executive Officer, Regional Health Network

Mick Gibbs, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer,
Rapid City Regional Hospital

David L. Klocke, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer,
Regional Health

Robert Houser, M.D.
Vice President of Medical Affairs,
Rapid City Regional Hospital 

Allan Berreth, C.P.A., F.H.F.M.A.
Vice President of Ancillary Services
Rapid City Regional Hospital

Paul Clemments
Vice President of Professional Services
Rapid City Regional Hospital

Rita Haxton, R.N., D.N.P., N.E.A.-B.C.
Vice President of Patient Care
Rapid City Regional Hospital

Suzanne Koehler
Vice President of Operations
Rapid City Regional Hospital

Scott Zieske, C.M.S.R., F.M.S.D.
Director of Physician Recruitment/
Government Affairs

Rapid City Regional Hospital Board of Directors

Dennis Popp - Chair  
Kyle White - Vice Chair 
Stepen Kovarik, M.D.  - Secretary
Jim Sorensen - Treasurer  
Timothy Sughrue - CEO, Rapid City Regional Hospital  
Victoria Herr, M.D. - Chief of the Medical Staff 
Charles Hart, M.D. - President/CEO, Regional Health
Joseph Tuma, M.D. - Vice Chief of the Medical Staff        
Robert Houser, M.D. - Secretary/Treasurer of the Medical Staff
Roy Dishman
Gene Farrens
Timothy Frost, M.D.
Jack Lynass
Tamara Riddle-Schumacher
Lisa Seaman
Kyle D. White

Visitation Guidelines
Cancer Care
Donate Now